Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8 am to 12 pm.

Pastor’s Office Hours: Monday-Thursday from 9 am to 1 pm, unless out of office for an emergency or meeting.  Please call ahead to confirm pastor is in.

Church Address: 302 S. 10th St., St. Joseph, MO  64501 (map) Telephone & Fax: Tel: (816) 232-8378 | Fax: (816) 232-8383 Email:

Email Us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message



    Executive Committee

    Pastor                            Rev. Keith Hohly

    President                       Jim Pierce

    Vice President               Kristy Langdon

    Secretary                       Brenda Bass

    Treasurer                       Cyndee Simpson
    Council Members
    Brenda Bass                    Marilyn Hunt
    Jennifer Bufkin                 Kristy Langdon
    Carol Bunge                     Jim Pierce
    Terry Cotton                     Sarah Sedlacek
    Jim Farrell                        Debbie Taylor
    Sylvester Heeler                       

    Support Staff

    Office Administrator                  Nila Schneider

    Associate Director of Music     Sharon Gray
    Director of Music                       Sharmyn Thompson
    Financial Secretary                   Joy Winters
    Building Fund Treasurer          Bruce Taylor
    Media and Technology Coord  Misty Coyle
    Webmaster                                  Jim Pierce
    Sudanese Worshipping Community Pastor
                                                        Phillip Alier Deng

    Central States Synod                Bishop Susan Candea